Invest in Change:
EWBs Corporate Partners


For eight years, Canadian companies have demonstrated their commitment to sustainable development by investing in the work of EWB. Through their contributions to EWB, these businesses and corporate leaders have enabled us to expand our work and implement solutions to the challenges of poverty.

We are looking for best-in-class companies to invest in EWB today for a brighter future. When you invest in EWB, you can be confident that our rigorous approach, combined with a focus on impact, is driving effective change in impoverished countries. Our approach has been recognized with a number of prestigious national and international awards, and has helped to put a caring face on the Canadian engineering profession.

An investment in EWB sends a powerful message to your employees, clients, customers and investors, along with the general public: Your company is committed to contributing to sustainable change.

There are a number of opportunities for your company to partner with EWB we are confident that you will find the right partnership for you to meet your corporate goals, strengthen your brand, and connect with employees:


Sustaining Partners
Conference Sponsors
Development Partners
Workplace Campaign
Circle of Opportunity

Investir dans le changement :
Les entreprises partenaires d'ISF


Depuis huit ans, les entreprises canadiennes ont démontré leur engagement envers le développement durable en investissant dans le travail d'ISF. Grâce à leurs contributions, ces entreprises et les chefs d'entreprises ont permis à ISF d'étendre la portée de son travail et de mettre en œuvre des solutions aux défis de la pauvreté.

Nous invitons les entreprises chefs de file dans leur secteur à investir dans ISF aujourd'hui pour un avenir meilleur. Lorsque vous investissez dans ISF, vous pouvez être sûr que notre approche rigoureuse, combinée à l’accent que nous mettons sur l'impact, assure un changement efficace dans les pays pauvres. Notre approche s’est méritée plusieurs prestigieux prix à l’échelle nationale et internationale, contribuant ainsi à donner une image plus humaine à la profession d'ingénieur au Canada.

Un investissement dans ISF envoie un puissant message à vos employés, clients et investisseurs, de même qu’au grand public : votre entreprise a pris l’engagement de contribuer au changement durable.

Plusieurs possibilités de partenariat avec ISF s’offrent à votre entreprise. Nous sommes convaincus que vous trouverez le bon partenariat qui vous permettra d’atteindre vos objectifs d'entreprise, de consolider votre marque et d'établir un rapport avec vos employés :


» Partenaires durables
» Commanditaires du Congrès national ISF
» Partenaires pour le développement
» Campagnes en milieu de travail
» Le Cercle des possibilités